Airlines Contact Name Position Email Telephone Fax
Virgin Australia Airline Mr.Yutthana Punsuwan Manager 02 236 9300 Ext.505 02 236 9230
United Airlines Ms. Vipawan Potiket GSA - General Manager uabkk_vipawan@federal.co.th 02 634 1648
United Airlines Ms. Charinda Wisesratana Sales and Marketing Manager 02 634 1640
United Airlines Mr.Joe Mannix Country Manager Thailand and Vietnam UABKK_Charinda@federal.co.th 02 253 0558 02 253 3545
Ukraine International Airlines Ms. Vipawan Potiket General Manager vipawan@federal.co.th 02 652 6089
Turkish Airlines Ms. Jitlada Manu Passenger Sales Supervisor jmanu@thy.com 02 231 0300-7
Turkish Airlines Mr. Mustafa Kerrar Yuhsel Director Thailand and Cambodia aarjharn@thy.com 02 231 0300-7 02 231 0311
Thai Airways International Ms. Narumol Wongpitak Agency Sales Group narumol.w@thaiairways.com 02 288 7081
Swiss Internation Airlines Ltd. Ms.Napaporn Pinkaew General Manager Swiss Thailand napaporn.pinkaew@swiss.com 02 204 7701, 02 204 7731 02 204 7799
Srilankan Airlines Ms.Jayanthan Abeysinge Country Manager Thailand & Mekong Region 02 236 8450 3 237 1882
Srilankan Airlines Ms. Chollada Prakunhungsit Sales Manager bkksales@srilankan.com 02 236 8450 02 237 1882
South African Airways Ms. Farida Trakulmalee Passeneger Sales Supervisor FaridaTrakulmalee@flysaa.com 02 635 1413 02 635 1421
Singapore Airlines Co.,Ltd. Mr.Jing Kai Wong General Manager Thailand thannicha_a@singaporeair.com.sg 02 353 6050 02 353 6070
Singapore Airlines Ms. Thannicha Apipatcharapimp Acting Sales Manager 02 163 2791 Ext.6062
Scandinavian Airlines System Ms. Punthip Issuissarangura Sales Manager sas.th@asa.se 02 645 8200 02 665 2900
Royal Jordanian Khun Natthaya Meesawat Passenger Sales Manager rjbkk_sales@hotmail.com 02 638 2960
Royal Brunei Airlines Ms. Nantiya Wongrojaree Sales Manager Thailand nantiya@deksair.co.th 02 638 3050 02 638 2969
Qatar Airways Mr.Jimy Sng psng@th-gatarairways.com 02 618 0499
Qatar Airways Ms.Chanipa Sittinalik Sales Manager cparnsingha@th.qatarairways.com 02 618 0440
PT.Garuda Indonesia Mr. Aree Hapermpool Sales and Marketing Manager aree@garuda-indonesia.com 02 285 6470 02 285 6474
PT.Garuda Indonesia Mr. Sudiato Sugito General Manager for Thailand bkk.general@garuda-indonesia.com 02 285 6470 02 285 6474
Philippine Airlines Mr. Vatchara Silpchebagitja Sales Manager vatchara@palbkk.com 02 633 5713-4 02 671 5470
Oman Air Co.,Ltd. Mr.Jessada Ariyaarunotai Sales Manager Jessada.A@gsa.omanair.com 02 635 1222 02 635 1226
Nok Air Mr.Pinyot Pibulsongram Vice President pinyot.pib@nokair.com, nattaporn.bun@nokair.com 02 529 8780, 02 627 2000 02 286 9830
Nok Air Ms.Purut Tunyapanicharoen Event Sales Supervisor purut.tun@nokair.com 02 627 2698 02 286 9830
Myanmar Airways International Ms. Kanchana Jangjaroen Asst. Sales & Marketing Manager Ms. Kanchana Jangjaroen 02 261 5070 02 261 5075
Mahan Air MR. KOSOL SURINANDHA Managing Director kosal@myaviation.biz 02 231 6961 02 231 6967
Malaysia Airlines Ms. Tapani Chuesiri Sales Representative tapani@malaysiaairlines.com 02 263 0520-5
Malaysia Airlines Mr.Yuzrizal Mohd Yousuf Country manager Thailand and Indinesia, China bkksales@malaysiaairlines.com 02 250 6560-7 02 250 6576
Lufthansa German Airlines Mr.Dirk Grossmann G.M. Passenger Sales Thailand bkkgmsek@dlh.de 02 654 6800 Ext.1
Latam Airlines Group Ms. Vipawan Potiket GSA - General Manager vipawan@federal.co.th 02 634 1648
Lao Airlines Mr.Noudeng Chanthaphasouk General manager dnoudeng@laoairlines.com 02 873 1946แผนกตั๋ว/ 02 236 9822-23 02 236 9821
Kuwait Airways Mr.Ong-Arj Mikey G.M., Executive Director bkkgsku@kuwaitairways.com 02 654 0565 02 654 0581
Kenya Airway Ms. Piyawan Intrklai Sales Manager piyawan.intrklai@kenya-airways.co.th 02 630 4545-50
Kenya Airway Mr.Chaichan Khongsrithong Country Manager Thailand chaichan.k@kenya-airways.com 02 630 4545-50
Jet Star Mr.Sanhakot Vithayaporn Sales Manager jetstar.thailand@jetstar.com 02 267 5125
Jet airways Ms.Iryn Arunchatpirom (Cherry) Sale Executive bkksalessupport@jetairways.com 02 696 8980
Jet airways Ms.Busarin Saepung Sale Manager
Jet airways Mr.Anindam Choudhury Country Manager Thailand chanida.saeheng@jetairways.com 02 696 8980 02 696 8955-6
Japan Airlines Mr. Pisuth Hongselertluk Director, Passenger Sales & Marketing pisuth.hongselertluk@jal.com 02 134 6702-6
Indigo Airlines Mr. R. Srikrishna Director Produck Manager & Sales Support r.srikrishna@goindigo.in 91 124 431 2763
Indigo Airlines Mr. Rajan Malhotra Dy. G.M. New Projects rajan.malhotra@goindigo.in 02 289 2163
Iceland Air Ms. Patchakorn Pitak Sales Rep. & Travel Consultant icelandair@buynoww.com 02-653-2050
Hong Kong Airlines Mr. Thanet Slub Sales Manager thanet.slub@hkairlines.com 02 160 5139 02 160 5460
Hong Kong Airlines Mr. Jeff Li Station Manager jeff.li@hkairlines.com 02 160 5139 02 160 5460
Hahn Air Ms. Vipawan Potiket GSA - General Manager vipawan@federal.co.th 02 653 2050(UA), 02 614 3050 02 712 9801
Gulf Air G.S.C Mr. Khaled Alabdi Country Manager Thailand khaled.arahman.gulfair.com 02 635 1417
Golden Myanmar Airlines Ms. Thantanakan Misgaswetr Bangkok Office Manager
Garuda Indonesia Mr. Aree Hapermpool Sales and Marketing Manager aree@garuda-indonesia.com 02-285-6470 089-063-4440
Garuda Indonesia Mr. Sudiato Sugito General Manager for Thailand bkk.general@garuda-indonesia.com 02-285-6470 093-737-7354
Finnair Plc. Mr.Chanchai Wangyuenyong Country Sales Manager Thailand chaichan.wangyuenyong@finnair.com 02 266 3260 Ext.105 02 266 3266
Eva Airways Co.,Ltd. Ms. Donya Vongyai Senier Sales M& Marketing Manager donya.v@evaair.co.th 02 269 6222
Eva Airways Co.,Ltd. Mr. Clark Yeh Senior Vice President dongav@evair.vom 02 269 6222 02 240 0558
EVA Airways Mr.Ken Chang Manager For Thailand chollada.p@eveair.com 02 269 6300-3 02 240 0558, 02 269 6358
Etihad Airways Ms. Chantarat Vorapanya Account Manager-Corporate Sales Cvorapanya@etihad.ae, n srisukkham@etihad.ae 02 305 4800 02 252 2100
Etihad Airways Mr. Dimitrios Karagkioules General Manager 02 305 4800
Emirates Airlines Mr. Virasakdi Vongkositkul Marketing Manager virasakdi.vongkositkul@emirates.com 02 664 1045
Emirates Airlines Mr. Jabr Al-Azeeby Manager Thailand and Indonesia jabr.alazeeby@emirates.com 02 664 1045
Emirates Airliens Mr. Jirasak Tingsuk Sales Manager jirasak.tingsuk@emirates.com 02 664 1045 02 260 7095
El Israel Airlines Ms. Punnapa Nichakam Sales Superviser elalbkk.sales@hotmail.com, elalbkk.sales@gmail.com 02 249 8818-9
Egyptair Ms. Kamolrat Pitisakul Sales Manager Bangkok_ss@egyptair.com
Egyptair Ms. Kanitha Lohasangthong Sales Manager Bangkok_rr@egyptair-bangkok.th.com 02 231 0504-7
Egyptair Mr. Hesham Helmy District Manager Thailand & S.E. Asia Bangkok_dm@egyptair.com 02 231 0504-7
Druk Air Mr.Ogyen Phuntsho Dorji Country Manager Thailand ogyenpdorji@drukair.com.bt 02 134 3040 02 134 3042
Delta Air Lines, Inc. Mr.Sarathool Monthienvichienchai General Manager for Thailand sarathool@delta.com, pat.daomanee@delta.com 02 660 6932 02 254 0738, 02 254 0741
China Southern Airlines Ms. Pannee Vanichprasertporn Marketing Managwr punnee@cs-air.truemail.co.th 02 677 7388
China Southern Airlines Mr. Liao Liang Sales Manager bkksmcz@cs-air.truemail.co.th 02 677 7388
China Southern Airlines Mr.Cen Ling General Manager Thailand 02 677 7388 Ext.130-131 02 677 7365
China Eastern Airlines Mr.Yuan Sheng Li General Manager Thailand 02-6366980 02 636 6982
China Airlines Mr.Nisa Chayangamjit Sales Superviser NISA@china-airlines.com 02 250 9898 02 250 9888
China Airlines Mr.Jovi Tseng Marketing Manager 02 250 9898 02 250 9888
China Airlines Mr.Frank S.J. Chen General Manager Thailand P'Houese@china-airlines.com, teerasak@china-airlines.com 02 250 9898-114 02 253 4791
Cebu Air Quality Express Wholessales for Cebu Air, Inc cebupacific@qetour.com 02 277 1088
Cebu Air Ms. Phunnapa Tanathornnichchakul Sales and marketing Manager ticket.cebupacific@qetour.com
Cathay Pacific Airways Co.,Ltd. Ms.Agatha Lee Country Manager Thailand 02 263 0651 02 787 3003, 02 263 0645
Cathay Pacific Airways Mr.Yongyut Lujintanon Sales Manager Thailand bkkfare@cathaypacific.com 02 263 0636
Bhutan Airlines Mr.Shivek Sachdev Managing Director shivek@omgexp.com 02 630 4600
Bangkok Airways Ms. Thinattha Soponpalarom Business Consultant - Bangkok thinattha@bangkokair.com 02 265 5678
Bangkok Airways Ms.Chatlada Suttisakorn Business Consultant - Bangkok chatlada@bangkokair.com 02 265 5594
Bangkok Airways Mrs. Ariya Prasarttong Osoth Vice President Sales sales@bangkokair.com 02 265 5678, 02 265 5791 02 265 5522
Austrian Airlines AG Ms. Punnita Tantiprasut General Manager Austrian Airlines Thailand &Southeast asia punnita.tantiprasut@dlh.de 02-6546800 02 264 2757
Asia Atlantic Airlines Mr.Isao Kono Sales and Marketing General Manager isao.k@asiaatlanticairlines.com 02 635 5888 Ext.5821
All Nippon Airways Co.,Ltd. Mr. Hiroshi Terai General Manager Thailand anabkksales@federal.co.th 02 238 5132
Air Madagascar Ms.Walapa Asanprakit Sales Manager salesmanager@waa.co.th 02 235 8226-9 02 231 6483
Air Madagascar Ms. Jaona Rabaritsialonina Chief Representative / Passenger International Sales general manager infoairmadagascar.co.th 02 235 8226-9 02 231 6483
Air Macau Ms. Vipawan Potiket GSA - General Manager vipawan@federal.co.th 02 634 1648 02 634 1652
Air India Khun Vipa Sagolnsthien Sales & Marketing Manager aism@sstravel.co.th 02 612 0287
Air India Mr.Indranil Banerjee Manager Thailand smicbkk@ksc.th.com
Air France KLM-BKK Mr.Athikrit Saksataporn Account Manager athitkrit.saksataporn@klm.com 02 680 9799 02 635 1460
Air France KLM Bangkok Ms.Sukanya Chanyongvorakul Sales Support 02 680 9699 02 635 1460
Air China Limited Mr. Gu Zheng Sales Manager bkksales@airchina.com 02 108 1888 Ext.301
Air Astana Mr. Dhanwanthrie Goonetilleke Regional G.M. Far East & Australia Tiny.Goonetilleke@airastana.com 02 236 7617-8
Air Astana Mrs. Jariya Phaetthayanon Sales Manager Jariya.Phaetthayanon@airastana.com, bkk.reservations@airastana.com, bkk.sales@airastana.com 02 236 7617-8