NTOs Contact Name Position Email Telephone Fax
Singapore Tourism Board Ms. Sherleen Seah Area Director Thailand and Myanmar sherleen_seah@stb.gov.sg 02 108 127-74 02 108 1277
Tourism New Zealand Edward Kwek Business Events Manager edward.kwek@tnz.govt.nz 65673508814 6591529122
Tourism New Zealand Ms. Suwarat Sajamark Market Development Manager Suwarat.Sajamark@tnz.govt.nz 02 654 0581
Yogyakarta Special Region Tourism Authority Drs.Imam Pratanadi Marketing pipdinpardiy@gmail.com 62-274-587486 62-274-565437
Turkish Embassy Tourism & Info Mr. Ali turktourisminfo@gmail.com
Tourism New Zealand Oneyiwah Trichakraphop Administrative Assistant
Tourism Council of Bhutan Ms. Tshering Pem Marketing Officer tsheringpem@tourism.gov.bt
Tourism Australia bkkamc@gmail.com
Taiwan Visitors Association Mr.Tony Wu Deputy Director tvakl.chiewhc@gmail.com , kaiyangbkk@yahoo.com 02 696 8980 02286-3373
Switzerland Toutrism & Rail Tour Europe Mr. Anuruck Ketklao Representative abacus@goholidaynow.com 02 160 5138
Spain Tourism Board Vien Cortes Market Analyst (SE Asia, Australia and New Zealand) kasemsri@on3communication.com 02 635 1417
Singapore Tourism Board Ms.Titiwanlaya Thaimongkolrat Assistant Manager tiwanlaya_thaimangkolrat@stb.gov.sg
Sabah Tourism Board Gordon C Yapp Deputy General Manager gordon@sabahtourism.com 02 266 3260
Philippine Department Of Tourism Phunnapa Tanathornnichchakul Marketing Director cebupacific@qetour.com 02 277 9991 02 355 5995
Munich Tourist Mr.Dimitrios Karagkioules General Manager dkaragkioules@etisad.ae 02 3054800
Malaysia Tourism Promotion Board Mr.Sulaiman Suip Director of Tourism Malaysia sulaiman@tourism.gov.my 02 636 3380-3 02 636 3384
Macau Government Tourist Office (Marketing Representative in Thailand) Ms.Uracha Jaktaranon General Manager pakhawan@macautourism.in.th 02 650 9336
Korea Tourism Organization Mr.Lee Woong Director medbeji@hanmail.net
Japan National Tourism Organization (JNTO) Mr.Kazuhiro Ito Bangkok Office Executive Director iamano@japantourist.org, siriporn@japantourist.org 02 261 3528
Innovation Norway Mr.Axel Blom Country Representative Thailand and Myanmar Yanin.Srathongnoi@innovationnorway.no
India Tourism Singapore Mr. O.P. Meena Assistant Director info@indiatourism.com.sg op.meena@nic.in
Hong Kong Tourism Board Mr. Pote Sakuntalak Managing Director pote@wdtn.net, noei@wdtn.net
China National Tourist Office in Singapore zhouxiaofeng@cnto.com.sg, singaapore@cnta.gov.cn