Election results of the TTAA President for the period 2020-2022

DSCF2048 Dear All Members, As the Board of Directors of the Thai Travel Agents Association (TTAA) for the years 2018-2020 has completed its term, an election for the new Board for the years 2020-2022 was held on 29 July 2020. In this connection, Mr. Suthiphong Pheunphiphop, Managing Director of Glory Travel (Thailand) Company Limited was elected for the position as the TTAA President with the new Board of Directors in various positions. These were as follows:
  1. Mr. Suthiphong Pheunphiphop, President
  2. Mr. Kosit Dejvatin, Vice President
  3. Mr.Kiatibut Lersvidhaya, Vice President
  4. Mr. Viboon Kamontho, Vice President
  5. Mr.Kriangphon Piyaekchai, Vice President
  6. Mr.Pornchanok Sakthani, Vice President
  7. Mrs.Nahathai Tangkittivutikul, Vice President
  8. Mr.Setthawith Cheravinich, Vice President
  9. Mr.Den Mahawongsanunt, Hon. Secretary General
  10. Mr.Mongkol Kuprasert, Hon. Treasurer
  11. Mr.Chaiyaporn Supanimitwisetkul, Registrar
  12. Mrs.Anchana Rachkeree, Public Relations
  13. Ms.Sopa Suneesukwatana, Liaison
  14. Mr.Amorn Kamonsatianrat, Committee
  15. Mr.ลือชา บินสะเล็ม, Committee
  16. Mr.Nirut Chareanpadit, Committee
  17. Mr.Natouchphong Aisi, Committee
  18. Mr.Sittichon Pinitrittikorn, Committee
  19. Ms.Thitaree Phokhaphatthanasit, Committee
  20. Mrs.พิชญ์สินี บุรีเศรษฐกร, Committee
  21. Ms.Sarlisa Limakkarakool, Committee
In order for TTAA’s operations to continue, Mr. Thanapol Cheewarattanaporn and the members of the former Board of Directors will deliver the work and Mr. Suthiphong Pheunphiphop and the new Board will receive their duties. This event will be held on Monday, 3 August 2020. TTAA would like to thank all members who gave their time to attend the meeting and voted in the election for the new Board of Directors, which was successfully accomplished. This is therefore for members’ information. S__2474264